2021 SNO Elections

The SNO election process for the Society’s new leadership positions is now complete, and we would like to thank all of the outstanding individuals who ran for office, as well as the members of the nominating committee for their work in putting forward an exceptional slate of candidates.  Congratulations the following new members of the SNO Board:

  • President: Tracy Batchelor
  • Vice President: Daphne Haas-Kogan
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Jill Barnholtz-Sloan
  • Radiology Board Representative: Benjamin Ellingson

The newly elected members will assume their positions upon the conclusion of our annual meeting in November.